Jeff Parker (born April 4, 1967) is an American jazz and rock guitarist based in Los Angeles. Parker is best known as an experimental musician, working with avant-garde electronic, rock, and improvisational groups. Parker plays guitar in the post-rock group Tortoise and was a founding member of Isotope 217 and the Chicago Underground Trio in the 1990s and early 2000s. He is a member of the Association for the Advancement of Creative Musicians (AACM) and has worked with George Lewis, Ernest Dawkins, Brian Blade, Joshua Redman, Fred Anderson, and Jason Moran. Tracklist : 01 - 00:00 - Executive Life 02 - 07:38 - Para Ha Tay 03 - 08:28 - Here Comes Ezra 04 - 11:29 - Visions 05 - 15:50 - Jrifted 06 - 23:36 - How Fun It Is To Year Whip 07 - 28:16 - Get Dressed 08 - 32:04 - Cliche Produced by Paul Bryan and Jeff Parker Jeff Parker - electric guitar, Korg MS20, Wurlitzer electric piano, Mellotron, loops and samplers, MIDI and drum programming Josh Johnson - alto saxophone, flute, clarinet, Wurlitzer electric piano, Mellotron Paul Bryan - electric bass guitar Jamire Williams - drums Jay Bellerose - drums and percussion (“Visions” only) Ruby Parker - vocals I do not own any rights to this content. Buy the album if you liked it.